0
458 3rd St. Beaver, PA 15009
LOCAL: (724) 728-2567
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bonnie August Florals
Local Beaver, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was very beautiful. All parties involved were very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Mom and sister were thrilled with their arrangements, and so was I when they lasted so long. Thanks a million!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful bouquet. My original on-line order was for hydrangeas. However, Bonnie called me to inform me the supplier had run out of them and instead provided her with an upgraded replacement. She offered those to me at the same price as the hydrangeas which I immediately accepted. My sister received them and said they were the most gorgeous flowers she had ever seen. Thanks to Bonnie for the beautiful arrangement and for making my sister so happy. Marlene Stasulas
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were Beautiful they came on time I was very satisfied!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Had flowers delivered to my aunt. My aunt sent me a picture of them and the arrangement was beautiful.. good job and thank you!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement and prompt & accurate delivery.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Bonnie is grace under pressure ~ wonderful to work with!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and unique
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The two arrangements were beautiful and were delivered promptly. The customer service was fast and courteous. I would definitely utilize this florist again!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and unique.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement and very timely!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The junk basket was just what I was looking for to cheer my niece up.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered as promised and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers my fiancé ordered for me from your shop were absolutely gorgeous!!! The roses were very very big and beautiful!!
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Ordered online, very user friendly. Kim said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

We received a lovely potted plant for our anniversary. When it was delivered, we were not home but we were notified by a phone call. That was helpful. I called the store to find out how to care for the plant and was given great information and wished a happy Anniversary - how nice! Excellent customer care!
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The fall cornucopia my sister ordered for my birthday is beautiful. We love your work Bonnie
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a fall bouquet yesterday from this shop for my best friend. She called to tell me it was the most beautiful arrangement she ever saw. I will recommend you to everyone
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My 25th Anniversary was perfect! My roses are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Love my fall centerpiece. It's the perfect colors & size. You're the best Bonnie
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers couldn’t have been more beautiful.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful style in every arrangement. Been dealing with Bonnie for years. Perfection everytime
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaver, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Bonnie August Florals
458 3rd St.
Beaver, PA. 15009
Local: (724) 728-2567

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at